REST IN THE CARBON COPIED SECTION:

Dr. John K. Pollard Jr. - Alumni MIT & Cornell University; Lars Trupe; Augusto Benito Vargis; Tefo Mohapi; Alan M. Dershowitz - Harvard University Law School; Jeffrey R. Krinsk - Finkelstein & Krinsk; Ron Bellows - Senior Risk Management specialist - AIG; Dr. Rod Smith - Waterstrategist.com; Derrick.Beare@Investec.co.uk; Diana Henriques - journalist New York Times - Big Jury Award in Injury Case Over Keyboards - December 10, 1996; 60m@cbsnews.com; 'fyang1@binghamton.edu'; Mathew Margo Esq. - 60 Minutes Attorney - son of South African Judge Margo who in 1949 developed the "blueprint" for the Israeli Air Force; Syd Cohen - Commander of Israel Squadron 101 - Israel War of "Independance" [sic]; Michael Strauss Esq. - International Monetary Fund; martin.wolf@ft.com; Ross Team - ABC NEWS; Thabo Mvuyelwa Mbeki - President of South Africa; Author-Journalist Mark Gevisser son of David Gevisser, executor of American Charles Engelhard's estate; Stephen Cohen - Codiam Inc.; Sherri Hendricks - Rapaport Report; Ernest Slotar Inc.; Edward Jay Epstein - Author of The Diamond Invention; Oprah; Carolyn Dempster author of South African "Dr. Death"; United States Justice Department; jimandjoe@ussliberty.com; US Navy Vice Admiral John Stufflebeem; Gerry Mohr; Jay O. Light - Dean Harvard Business School; Gretchen Steidle Wallace, Founder & President - Global Grassroots; US Marine Captain Brian Steidle - The Devil Came On Horseback; Bob Kjar - US Air Force -Squash buddy of "Station Manager" Air America CIA - bob@kjar.org; Professor Joe Grundfest - Stanford University - former member of the SEC; 60m@cbsnews.com; sundays@cbsnews.com; Jay McMichael -CNN photojournalist; Professor Trevor Jones - Economics Dept - University of Natal, South Africa; Tricia -Travel China Guide; editors@jpost.com; editor@shanghaidaily.com; Helen Zille - Mayor of Cape Town, South Africa; Obed Mlaba - Mayor of Durban, South Africa; South African Consulate General; South China Morning Post; President Rosenberg of the Screen Actors Guild; Drew Faust - President of Harvard University; Richard C. Levin, President Yale University; Sarah Sim - Prince News, Princeton University; Joyce Kwan - nuzeds@tt.mit.edu; Joyce DeBeers-Rhodes Bursary-Scholarship Mohapi; Hilary-Bill DeBeers-Rhodes Scholar-Rich Clinton; Roy Essakow - Executive Marc Rich Holdings; Kenneth Standard Esq. -Immediate Past President of the New State Bar Association; Rush Limbaugh; Dr. Laura Family;